BETHANY PUBLIC SCHOOLS ADMINISTRATION

 

6721 NW 42nd Street
Bethany, OK  73008
Phone: 405-789-3801   Fax: 405-499-4606

 

Theme for the 2016-17 School Year

"BPS---SHINING BRIGHT IN PUBLIC EDUCATION"

FROM THE SUPERINTENDENT:

Bethany Schools has enjoyed a long tradition of educational excellence! 

This excellence is exhibited by our current student population and modeled by our graduates. We are proud of our cooperative partnerships and enjoy a shared sense of values with the community, the parents, and citizen groups.

An emphasis is placed on a strong academic curriculum in conjunction with the opportunity for involvement in many extra-curricular activities. Each student has the opportunity to reach their full potential in a well-rounded environment.

Our goal is not only to prepare students for their future but also to graduate citizens that serve their communities and build a better world.

Dr. Kent Shellenberger - Superintendent of Schools

405-789-3801

 

Rocky George - Chief Financial Officer

rgeorge@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4602

Dee Lott - Administrative Assistant

dlott@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4601

Carolyn Work - Administrative Secretary

cwork@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-789-3801

Jennifer Fuller - Encumbrance Clerk/Activity Fund Custodian

jfuller@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4605

DeLana Massey - Treasurer/Payroll Clerk

dmassey@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4605

Sherry Adkison - Testing Coordinator

sadkison@bps.k12.ok.us

Bethany Public Schools Foundation No Child