BETHANY PUBLIC SCHOOLS ADMINISTRATION

"

6721 NW 42nd Street
Bethany, OK  73008
Phone: 405-789-3801   Fax: 405-499-4606

 

Theme for the 2017-18 School Year
"Be Awesome"

                    BETHANY PUBLIC SCHOOLS                

                                                             

       Mr. Drew Eichelberger - Superintendent 

deichelberger@bps.k12.ok.us  

405-789-3801

Welcome to the Bethany School District and thank you for visiting our district website.  We take great pride in the tradition of community within our school district and our continuing commitment to educational excellence. Our exceptional staff members provide engaging opportunities both inside and outside the classroom. We value the support and input of our parents and community members. We believe in the adage, “It takes a village to raise a child.” We look forward to partnering with all community members and stakeholders to make our district a safe and productive environment for our students. 

You will see evidence of our commitment to best practice instruction, increased access to technology, facility upgrades and a clear focus on serving our students and community.  We are excited to take on a new school year with compassionate teachers and staff, an outstanding team of principals and a dedicated and supportive Board of Education. 

On behalf of all of the staff at the Bethany School District, best wishes to you and your family for a successful school year.  I thank you for the honor and privilege to serve this remarkable community and our children.  Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or if I can be of assistance.

Drew Eichelberger, Superintendent Bethany Public Schools


Rocky George - Chief Financial Officer

rgeorge@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4602

Dee Lott - Administrative Assistant

dlott@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4601

Carolyn Work - Administrative Assistant

cwork@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-789-3801

Jennifer Fuller - Administrative Assistant, Encumbrance Clerk/Activity Fund Custodian

jfuller@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4605

DeLana Massey - Administrative Assistant, Treasurer/Payroll Clerk

dmassey@bps.k12.ok.us
 405-499-4605

Sherry Adkison - Testing Coordinator

sadkison@bps.k12.ok.us

Bethany Public Schools Foundation No Child