Bethany Elementary School - Go Bronchos!                                    Welcome to our new Principal! - Mr. Bellows 

Welcome to the
Bethany Earl Harris Elementary School Website

 

 


     FROM THE PRINCIPAL...

 

                                          

Welcome to Earl Harris Elementary School!

Our faculty and staff look forward to working with parents, students, and the Bethany community to provide a very engaging and positive learning environment for every child in our school. We want our students to develop a love of learning as they master the challenges of exploring their world. We also want every child to develop strong social and emotional skills that will prepare them for life after 5th grade.

We believe that students can best accomplish these goals when the adults who surround them work together to provide a safe environment, consistent structures and a strong support system. Therefore, we want to invite you to become an active participant in our school by volunteering to help in the office, joining the PTO, and working with your child at home. Together, we can make Earl Harris Elementary a great place for all children to learn.

I am blessed and honored to be your child’s principal. It is great to be a Broncho!

Reuben Bellows, Bethany Elementary Principal

rbellows@bps.k12.ok.us

 

 

     

Chris Farris, Dean of Students

 cfarris@bps.k12.ok.us


Karma Hance, Counselor
khance@bps.k12.ok.us

 
 

             

 Shelley Jennings, Principal's Secretary

sjennings@bps.k12.ok.us 

                                    

Brenda Spencer, Elementary Financial Secretary
bspencer@bps.k12.ok.us 

  

 

 Kerrie Girten, ECC Secretary

kgirten@bps.k12.ok.us

 

Site Address: 4311 N. Asbury, Bethany, Oklahoma

Mailing Address: 6721 N.W. 42nd, Bethany, OK 73008

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

School Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

 

Frequently Called Numbers:

Main Office:  405-789-6673

Attendance Line:  405-499-4623

Attendance Line:  405-499-4624

Early Childhood Center 405-499-4645

Fax:  405-499-4625

Nurse:  405-499-4615

Cafeteria Manager:  405-499-4616

Bethany Public Schools Foundation No Child